Contact Us

Please visit our FAQ section to find instant answers for commonly asked questions.

If you do need to contact us directly, our team is available during these hours:

 

Office hours: Mon- Fri : 10AM – 7PM (KST )

  • 10 AM – 7 PM Korea / Japan
  • 9 AM – 6 PM China / Philippines / Taiwan / Singapore / KL
  • 8 AM – 5 PM Thailand / Vietnam
  • 8 PM – 5 AM US Eastern (Standard) Time
  • 2 AM – 1 PM Mainland Europe (London 1 AM – 12 PM)

 

We reply in the order received and typically within 24 hours. Busier times may mean some delay. We apologize for any inconvenience.

 

Email: info@KoreaTravelEasy.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/KoreaTravelEasy

Facebook messenger:m.me/KoreaTravelEasy

Phone: +82-10-2246-6474

Instagram: @KoreaTravelEasy

Type

About KoreaTravelEasy